The Manual was compiled by the Think Tank members;

  1. Mr. Moses and Mrs. Julian K. Bagyendera, PhD
  2. Mr. Daniel and Mrs. Eva N. Lubowa
  3. Dr. Gad and Mrs. Janestic M. Twikirize, PhD, Ass. Pof.
  4. Eng. George and Mrs. Brenda Tusingwire
  5. Mr. Armstrong and Mrs. Ketra Turyakira
  6. Dr. Ronald and Mrs. Viola Semyalo
  7. Mr. Peter and Mrs. Sylivia Angubua, PhD, Ass. Professor.
  8. Mr. Micheal and Mrs. Apophia Segwaya.

It was reviewed and edited by;

  1. Rev. Dr. Lydia Nsaale Kitayimbwa
  2. Mrs. Catherine Kiiza.